Events at Barton Grange

plant guarantee Your garden this month Restaurants Farm Shop and local produce lancashire

Beer and Food Tasting

Food and Drink Festival

Cookery Demonstrations

Gardening Demonstrations

Children's Workshops

Flower Festivals

Forthcoming Events

Tuesday 1 Apr 2014 to Wednesday 30 Apr 2014

APRIL IS 'ITALIAN FOOD MONTH'

We're living La Dolce Vita during April as we celebrate all the delicious flavours and colours of Italy.

read more...


Wednesday 16 Apr 2014 to Tuesday 22 Apr 2014

PRESTON ART SOCIETY EXHIBITION

Come and view the Spring Exhibition of the Preston Art Society in our Green Room.

read more...


Saturday 26 Apr 2014 to Sunday 27 Apr 2014

TWO DAY BEEKEEPING COURSE FOR BEGINNERS

An ideal introductory course for anyone interested in keeping their own honey bees.

read more...


Saturday 3 May 2014 to Monday 5 May 2014

'SPREADING THE WORD' CALLIGRAPHY EXHIBITION

Come along and find out more about the fascinating art of calligraphy.

read more...


Saturday 10 May 2014 to Sunday 10 Aug 2014

WATERCOLOUR WORKSHOPS WITH EDWIN WILLIAMS

A new series of watercolour workshops for improvers with popular tutor, Edwin Williams.

read more...


Saturday 17 May 2014 to Sunday 18 May 2014

MAKE YOUR OWN HANGING BASKET WITH BILL BLACKLEDGE

Join Radio Lancashire's popular gardening expert to create your own hanging basket to take away.

read more...


Saturday 17 May 2014

'GROW YOUR OWN' with MALCOLM GREENHALGH

Author, gardener and 'Grow Your Own' expert, Malcolm Greenhalgh, shares his knowledge on how to get a bumper crop from a Lancashire garden.

read more...


Friday 27 Jun 2014

'TRULY SCRUMPTIOUS' LADIES DAY

Another of our fabulous Ladies Days. Join us for a wonderful girls' day out!

read more...


Saturday 28 Jun 2014

ORCHID INFORMATION DAY

Information and expert advice from RHS Gold Medallist orchid grower, Chris Channon.

read more...



sign up for email here
flower